Skip Navigation
A Private PreK - 12 College Preparatory Catholic School
Monday, September 25
September 25, 2017
September 25, 2017
Hosted by the High School Girls’ Student Council Students in any grade may participate. Prizes will be awarded for the top finishers in the categories of Taste, Presentation, and Creativity. Be sure to bring a few dollars and sample the winning culinary treats yourself over lunch. All entries should be delivered to the assembly room no later than 8 AM Monday morning in order to be considered for judging.
Tuesday, September 26
September 26, 2017
September 26, 2017
September 26, 2017 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Come Celebrate our Dads in a special way with an all school Mass and Dad's reception.
Wednesday, September 27
September 27, 2017
September 27, 2017
September 27, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Come out and enjoy the festivities between our Junior and Senior Girls. this has become one of our most spirited annual traditions and you won't want to miss.
Thursday, September 28
September 28, 2017
September 28, 2017
MS will participate in a variety of field day activities throughout the campus.
September 28, 2017
Friday, September 29
September 29, 2017
September 29, 2017 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Come ready to be loud and show your Blazer Spirit.
Wednesday, October 4
October 4, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
With a simple desire to make an impact on the world, we used science, facts and personal accounts to help spread the message about the harmful effects of pornography. http://fightthenewdrug.org/
Thursday, October 5
Saturday, October 7
October 7, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 9
October 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 10
October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11
October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12
October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13
October 13, 2017
Saturday, October 14
October 14, 2017 | 08:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 16
October 16, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 19
October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20
October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21
October 21, 2017
October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22
October 22, 2017
Wednesday, October 25
October 25, 2017 | 03:15 AM - 05:00 PM
Girls grades 2-4
Friday, October 27
October 27, 2017
This is a PK3 & PK4 joint bake sale run by our wonderful parents
Wednesday, November 1
Saturday, November 11
November 11, 2017
The Highlands School Gala. A Night of Bond, 007 Style
November 11, 2017 | 08:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 17
November 17, 2017
November 17, 2017 | 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Schedule: Meet upstairs: 8:15 Mass 8:30 Meditation 9:05 Light breakfast and refreshments Spiritual talk 10:15 Confessions available Ending time: 11 AM Contact: Fr Fergal Ó Dúill LC foduill@thehighlandsschool.org (214) 529-3324, or Trinh Tran Trinh3019@yahoo.com (408-464-2542), or Agnès Denvir agnesdenvir@gmail.com (214) 607-2391,
Tuesday, November 21
November 21, 2017
Wednesday, November 22
November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23
November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24
November 24, 2017
Saturday, December 2
December 2, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6
December 6, 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Friday, December 8
Saturday, December 9
December 9, 2017 | 08:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12
December 12, 2017
December 12, 2017 | 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Schedule: Meet upstairs: 8:15 Mass 8:30 Meditation 9:05 Light breakfast and refreshments Spiritual talk 10:15 Confessions available Ending time: 11 AM Contact: Fr Fergal Ó Dúill LC foduill@thehighlandsschool.org (214) 529-3324, or Trinh Tran Trinh3019@yahoo.com (408-464-2542), or Agnès Denvir agnesdenvir@gmail.com (214) 607-2391,
Thursday, December 14
December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15
December 15, 2017
December 15, 2017
Monday, December 18
December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19
December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20
December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21
December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22
December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23
December 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24
December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25
December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26
December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27
December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28
December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29
December 29, 2017
Saturday, December 30
December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31
December 31, 2017
Monday, January 1
January 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 2
January 2, 2018
January 2, 2018
Wednesday, January 3
January 3, 2018
Thursday, January 4
January 4, 2018
Saturday, January 13
January 13, 2018 | 08:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 19
January 19, 2018 | 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Schedule: Meet upstairs: 8:15 Mass 8:30 Meditation 9:05 Light breakfast and refreshments Spiritual talk 10:15 Confessions available Ending time: 11 AM Contact: Fr Fergal Ó Dúill LC foduill@thehighlandsschool.org (214) 529-3324, or Trinh Tran Trinh3019@yahoo.com (408-464-2542), or Agnès Denvir agnesdenvir@gmail.com (214) 607-2391,
Monday, January 22
January 22, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24
January 24, 2018
Friday, January 26
January 26, 2018
Monday, January 29
January 29, 2018
Tuesday, January 30
January 30, 2018
Wednesday, January 31
January 31, 2018
Thursday, February 1
February 1, 2018
Friday, February 2
February 2, 2018
Saturday, February 3
February 3, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
February 10, 2018 | 08:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14
Friday, February 16
February 16, 2018
February 16, 2018 | 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Schedule: Meet upstairs: 8:15 Mass 8:30 Meditation 9:05 Light breakfast and refreshments Spiritual talk 10:15 Confessions available Ending time: 11 AM Contact: Fr Fergal Ó Dúill LC foduill@thehighlandsschool.org (214) 529-3324, or Trinh Tran Trinh3019@yahoo.com (408-464-2542), or Agnès Denvir agnesdenvir@gmail.com (214) 607-2391,
Monday, February 19
February 19, 2018
Saturday, March 3
March 3, 2018
Thursday, March 8
March 8, 2018
Friday, March 9
March 9, 2018
March 9, 2018
Saturday, March 10
March 10, 2018
March 10, 2018
Sunday, March 11
March 11, 2018
Monday, March 12
March 12, 2018
March 12, 2018
Tuesday, March 13
March 13, 2018
March 13, 2018
Wednesday, March 14
March 14, 2018
March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 15
March 15, 2018
March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16
March 16, 2018
March 16, 2018
Monday, March 19
March 19, 2018
March 19, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, March 23
March 23, 2018
@ Immaculate Conception School, Denton
March 23, 2018
Schedule: Meet upstairs: 8:15 Mass 8:30 Meditation 9:05 Light breakfast and refreshments Spiritual talk 10:15 Confessions available Ending time: 11 AM Contact: Fr Fergal Ó Dúill LC foduill@thehighlandsschool.org (214) 529-3324, or Trinh Tran Trinh3019@yahoo.com (408-464-2542), or Agnès Denvir agnesdenvir@gmail.com (214) 607-2391,
Saturday, March 24
Monday, March 26
March 26, 2018
Tuesday, March 27
March 27, 2018
Wednesday, March 28
March 28, 2018
March 28, 2018
Thursday, March 29
March 29, 2018
March 29, 2018
Friday, March 30
March 30, 2018
March 30, 2018
Saturday, March 31
March 31, 2018
Sunday, April 1
April 1, 2018
Monday, April 2
April 2, 2018
Wednesday, April 4
April 4, 2018
Friday, April 6
April 6, 2018
Saturday, April 7
April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8
April 8, 2018
Friday, April 13
April 13, 2018
Saturday, April 14
April 14, 2018 | 08:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 20
April 20, 2018 | 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Schedule: Meet upstairs: 8:15 Mass 8:30 Meditation 9:05 Light breakfast and refreshments Spiritual talk 10:15 Confessions available Ending time: 11 AM Contact: Fr Fergal Ó Dúill LC foduill@thehighlandsschool.org (214) 529-3324, or Trinh Tran Trinh3019@yahoo.com (408-464-2542), or Agnès Denvir agnesdenvir@gmail.com (214) 607-2391,
Saturday, April 21
April 21, 2018
Thursday, May 3
May 3, 2018
Monday, May 7
Friday, May 11
May 11, 2018
Saturday, May 12
May 12, 2018 | 08:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 18
May 18, 2018
Monday, May 21
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, May 22
May 22, 2018
Wednesday, May 23
May 23, 2018
Thursday, May 24
May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
Friday, May 25
Saturday, May 26
May 26, 2018
Monday, May 28
May 28, 2018
Friday, June 1
Monday, June 4
June 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 5
June 5, 2018