Skip Navigation
A Private PreK - 12 College Preparatory Catholic School
Monday, May 20
May 20, 2019
Tuesday, May 21
May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22
May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23
May 23, 2019
May 23, 2019 | 08:55 AM - 09:40 AM
Mass following Awards Ceremony
May 23, 2019 | 09:45 AM - 10:30 AM
May 23, 2019 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday, May 24
May 24, 2019
May 24, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
May 24, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baccalaureate Mass begins promptly at 5:30 p.m. in the THS Chapel followed by dinner in the Assembly Room.
Saturday, May 25
May 25, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Seniors must arrive by 5:30 p.m.
Monday, May 27
Tuesday, May 28
May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 30
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 31, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
(1st-5th Grades)
May 31, 2019 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
May 31, 2019 | 10:05 AM - 10:45 AM
Special Blessing for 8th Graders