Skip Navigation
A Private PreK - 12 College Preparatory Catholic School
Tuesday, September 17
September 17, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
September 18, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
September 18, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
Thursday, September 19
Saturday, September 21
September 21, 2019
Monday, September 23
September 23, 2019
September 23, 2019
September 23, 2019 | 08:10 AM - 10:00 AM
September 23, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 AM
Tuesday, September 24
September 24, 2019
September 24, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:20 PM
Wednesday, September 25
September 25, 2019
September 25, 2019
September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26
September 26, 2019
September 26, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Gym & Assembly Room
September 26, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
September 26, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Friday, September 27
September 27, 2019
September 27, 2019
September 27, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 03:15 PM
Lower School Dismissal at 3:20 p.m.
Saturday, September 28
September 28, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2
October 2, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
October 2, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Blue Room
October 2, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Conquest Floor
October 2, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Media Room
Friday, October 4
October 4, 2019 | 08:15 AM - 03:20 PM
Saturday, October 5
October 5, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8
October 8, 2019
After school during teams' practices
Wednesday, October 9
October 9, 2019
After school during teams' practices
October 9, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Thursday, October 10
October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11
Saturday, October 12
October 12, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
October 12, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
October 16, 2019
October 16, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HS Art Room & Music Room
October 16, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Blue Room, Media Room, 105A Conference Room, LS Art Room
October 16, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Saturday, October 19
October 19, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
THS Parking Lot
Tuesday, October 22
Wednesday, October 23
October 23, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
October 23, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
Thursday, October 24
October 24, 2019
October 24, 2019 | 09:15 AM - 01:30 PM
Friday, October 25
October 25, 2019
October 25, 2019 | 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27
October 27, 2019
Wednesday, October 30
October 30, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Thursday, October 31
Friday, November 1
November 1, 2019
November 1, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Saturday, November 2
November 2, 2019
November 2, 2019
Sunday, November 3
November 3, 2019
Monday, November 4
Tuesday, November 5
November 5, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
105A Conference Room/Media Room
November 5, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Media Room
Wednesday, November 6
November 6, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Media Room
November 6, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Blue Room
November 6, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Conquest Floor
Thursday, November 7
Friday, November 8
November 8, 2019 | 08:15 AM - 03:20 PM
Monday, November 11
Tuesday, November 12
November 12, 2019
November 12, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Chapel/105A Conference Room
Wednesday, November 13
November 13, 2019
November 13, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HS Art Room & Music Room
November 13, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Blue Room/Media Room/105A Conference Room/LS Art Room
November 13, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
November 13, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Chapel & Media Room
Thursday, November 14
Friday, November 15
November 15, 2019
November 15, 2019
Black Box Theatre
Saturday, November 16
November 16, 2019
November 16, 2019
Black Box Theatre
Sunday, November 17
November 17, 2019
November 17, 2019
Black Box Theatre
Tuesday, November 19
November 19, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 20
November 20, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
November 20, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
Friday, November 22
November 22, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Sunday, November 24
November 24, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26
November 26, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Gym/Assembly Room
Wednesday, November 27
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Sunday, December 1
December 1, 2019
Wednesday, December 4
December 4, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Blue Room
December 4, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Conquest Floor
December 4, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, December 6
December 6, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
December 7, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
December 7, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Circle Drive
Sunday, December 8
December 8, 2019
December 8, 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Assembly Room & Cafeteria
Monday, December 9
Wednesday, December 11
December 11, 2019
December 11, 2019
Avante Rehabilitation Center
December 11, 2019
December 11, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Chapel & Media Room
Thursday, December 12
December 12, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Friday, December 13
December 13, 2019
Sunday, December 15
December 15, 2019
Monday, December 16
December 16, 2019
December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17
December 17, 2019
December 17, 2019
December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18
December 18, 2019
December 18, 2019
December 18, 2019
December 18, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Black Box Theatre
December 18, 2019 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
Thursday, December 19
December 19, 2019
December 19, 2019
December 19, 2019
December 19, 2019
December 19, 2019
December 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
December 19, 2019 | 11:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday, December 20
December 20, 2019
Sunday, December 22
December 22, 2019
Monday, December 23
December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24
December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25
December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26
December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27
December 27, 2019
Saturday, December 28
December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29
December 29, 2019
December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30
December 30, 2019
December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31
December 31, 2019
December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1
January 1, 2020
Thursday, January 2
January 2, 2020
Friday, January 3
January 3, 2020
Monday, January 6
January 6, 2020
Wednesday, January 8
January 8, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Conquest Floor
Tuesday, January 14
January 14, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Chapel/105A Conference Room
Wednesday, January 15
January 15, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HS Art Room & Music Room
January 15, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Blue Room, Media Room, 105A Conference Room, LS Art Room
January 15, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
January 15, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Chapel & Media Room
Thursday, January 16
January 16, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
January 18, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
D/T Dallas
January 18, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fundraiser for Musical and Performing Arts;
Monday, January 20
Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
January 22, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
January 22, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
Friday, January 24
January 24, 2020
Saturday, January 25
January 25, 2020
Sunday, January 26
January 26, 2020
Monday, January 27
Tuesday, January 28
Wednesday, January 29
January 29, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Media Room
January 29, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
Thursday, January 30
Friday, January 31
January 31, 2020
January 31, 2020
January 31, 2020
Black Box Theatre
Saturday, February 1
Wednesday, February 5
February 5, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Blue Room
February 5, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Conquest Floor
Wednesday, February 12
February 12, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
February 12, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Chapel & Media Room
Thursday, February 13
February 13, 2020
February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14
February 14, 2020
February 14, 2020
February 14, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
February 15, 2020
Sunday, February 16
February 16, 2020
Monday, February 17
February 17, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
February 19, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HS Art Room & Music Room
February 19, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Blue Room, Media Room, 105A Conference Room, LS Art Room
February 19, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Thursday, February 20
February 20, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Assembly & Media Room
Wednesday, February 26
February 26, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
February 26, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
Thursday, February 27
February 27, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Assembly & Media Room
Friday, February 28
February 28, 2020
February 28, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chapel & Music Room
Saturday, February 29
February 29, 2020
February 29, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Westin Irving Convention Center 400 West Las Colinas Blvd. Irving, TX 75039
Sunday, March 1
March 1, 2020
Wednesday, March 4
March 4, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
March 4, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Blue Room
March 4, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Conquest Floor
March 4, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Media Room
Friday, March 6
March 6, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chapel & Music Room
Wednesday, March 11
March 11, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Blue Room, 105A Conference Room, LS Art Room, Media Room
March 11, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Friday, March 13
March 13, 2020
Sunday, March 22
March 22, 2020
Monday, March 23
March 23, 2020
March 23, 2020
Tuesday, March 24
March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
March 25, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
HS Art Room & Music Room
March 25, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
March 25, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
Friday, March 27
March 27, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chapel & Music Room
Tuesday, March 31
March 31, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Chapel & 105A Conference Room
Wednesday, April 1
April 1, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Blue Room
April 1, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Conquest Floor
Friday, April 3
April 3, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:15 PM
Sunday, April 5
April 5, 2020
Tuesday, April 7
April 7, 2020
Wednesday, April 8
April 8, 2020
Thursday, April 9
April 9, 2020
Friday, April 10
April 10, 2020
April 10, 2020
Saturday, April 11
April 11, 2020
Sunday, April 12
April 12, 2020
April 12, 2020
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, April 14
April 14, 2020
April 14, 2020 | 02:15 PM - 03:15 PM
Wednesday, April 15
April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16
April 16, 2020
Friday, April 17
April 17, 2020
Saturday, April 18
April 18, 2020
Sunday, April 19
April 19, 2020
April 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Monday, April 20
April 20, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
April 22, 2020
April 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
April 22, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
April 22, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
April 22, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
April 22, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Assembly Room
April 22, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, April 23
April 23, 2020
April 23, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Upper/Soccer Field or Gym (Weather Permitting)
Friday, April 24
April 24, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
April 25, 2020
Monday, April 27
Tuesday, April 28
April 28, 2020 | 08:45 AM - 10:30 AM
April 28, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29
April 29, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
April 29, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
Thursday, April 30
April 30, 2020
Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2
Sunday, May 3
Monday, May 4
May 4, 2020
May 4, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel & Assembly Room
Tuesday, May 5
May 5, 2020
Wednesday, May 6
May 6, 2020
May 6, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
May 6, 2020 | 03:20 PM - 03:20 PM
Thursday, May 7
May 7, 2020
May 7, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Gym & Assembly Room
Friday, May 8
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday, May 11
May 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 12
May 12, 2020
Thursday, May 14
May 14, 2020
Friday, May 15
May 15, 2020
Monday, May 18
May 18, 2020
Tuesday, May 19
May 19, 2020
Wednesday, May 20
May 20, 2020
Thursday, May 21
May 21, 2020
May 21, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
May 21, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel & Gym
Friday, May 22
May 22, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
May 22, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel & Assembly Room
Saturday, May 23
May 23, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, May 25
Tuesday, May 26
May 26, 2020
Wednesday, May 27
May 27, 2020
May 27, 2020
Thursday, May 28
May 28, 2020
May 28, 2020
May 28, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday, May 29
May 29, 2020
May 29, 2020
May 29, 2020
Black Box Theatre
May 29, 2020
May 29, 2020
Monday, June 1
Tuesday, June 2
Monday, June 8
Tuesday, June 9
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12
Monday, June 15
Tuesday, June 16
Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18
Friday, June 19
Sunday, June 21
June 21, 2020
Monday, June 22
June 22, 2020
Tuesday, June 23
June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24
June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25
June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26
June 26, 2020