Skip Navigation

WELCOME TO OUR CAMPUS


We hope to see you on campus soon!  We ask that all parents and school visitors register in the main office when they arrive on campus to obtain a visitor's badge. 

School Hours

8:00 am - 3:00 pm: Lower School and High School

8:00 am - 3:15 pm: Middle School 

Office Hours

   7:30 am - 4:00 pm weekdays
   Office closed on weekends and holidays

Summer Hours

   9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Contact Info


The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Main Phone: 972.554.1980
Main Fax:972.721.1691
General Information Email

Admissions Team: 214.614.2942

Front Office:  Receptionist 972.554.1980

Executive Director: Veronica Moreno vmoreno@thehighlandsschool.org

Principal: Rene Blackwell rblackwell@thehighlandsschool.org

Lower School Vice Principal: Estela Zeik ezeik@thehighlandsschool.org

Formation Director: Deb Bauer dbauer@thehighlandsschool.org

Finance and Accounting: Steve Wright swright@thehighlandschool.org

Athletics: Sean Hanlon shanlon@thehighlandsschool.org

Development: Yolanda De la Cruz ydelacruz@thehighlandsschool.org