Skip Navigation
A Private PreK - 12 College Preparatory Catholic School
Wednesday, April 14
April 14, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, Conference Room #105A, LS Art Room
April 14, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Friday, April 16
Saturday, April 17
Sunday, April 18
April 18, 2021
In place of our Annual Gala, we will be hosting an Online Silent Auction that will finish in a Livestreamed Live Auction Event! Check for details in the Blazer Blast or call our Development office with any questions.
Monday, April 19
April 19, 2021
In place of our Annual Gala, we will be hosting an Online Silent Auction that will finish in a Livestreamed Live Auction Event! Check for details in the Blazer Blast or call our Development office with any questions.
Tuesday, April 20
April 20, 2021
In place of our Annual Gala, we will be hosting an Online Silent Auction that will finish in a Livestreamed Live Auction Event! Check for details in the Blazer Blast or call our Development office with any questions.
Wednesday, April 21
April 21, 2021
In place of our Annual Gala, we will be hosting an Online Silent Auction that will finish in a Livestreamed Live Auction Event! Check for details in the Blazer Blast or call our Development office with any questions.
April 21, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HS Art Room, Music Room and Black Box Theatre
April 21, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, Conference Room #105A, LS Art Room
Thursday, April 22
April 22, 2021
In place of our Annual Gala, we will be hosting an Online Silent Auction that will finish in a Livestreamed Live Auction Event! Check for details in the Blazer Blast or call our Development office with any questions.
Friday, April 23
April 23, 2021
In place of our Annual Gala, we will be hosting an Online Silent Auction that will finish in a Livestreamed Live Auction Event! Check for details in the Blazer Blast or call our Development office with any questions.
April 23, 2021 | 06:15 PM - 07:45 PM
Saturday, April 24
April 24, 2021
Wednesday, April 28
April 28, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, 105A Conference Room, LS Art Room
April 28, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Thursday, April 29
April 29, 2021
Friday, April 30
April 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
April 30, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Gym
April 30, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel
Saturday, May 1
Sunday, May 2
Monday, May 3
Tuesday, May 4
Wednesday, May 5
May 5, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HS Art Room, Music Room & Black Box Theatre
May 5, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, 105A Conference Room, LS Art Room
May 5, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Conquest Floor
May 5, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, May 6
Friday, May 7
May 7, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Admin Conference Room
Wednesday, May 12
May 12, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Off-Site
Friday, May 14
May 14, 2021
May 14, 2021
May 14, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel
Monday, May 17
May 17, 2021
Tuesday, May 18
May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19
May 19, 2021
May 19, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HS Art Room, Music Room & Black Box
Thursday, May 20
May 20, 2021 | 08:50 AM - 09:40 AM
Assembly Room
May 20, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Gym
May 20, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
THS Parking Lot
Friday, May 21
May 21, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
May 21, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gym
Saturday, May 22
May 22, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gym
Monday, May 24
May 24, 2021
Tuesday, May 25
May 25, 2021
Wednesday, May 26
May 26, 2021
May 26, 2021
Thursday, May 27
May 27, 2021
May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28
May 28, 2021
May 28, 2021
Black Box Theatre
May 28, 2021
May 28, 2021
May 28, 2021
THS Chapel
May 28, 2021
May 28, 2021
THS Chapel
May 28, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Assembly Room
May 28, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel
Monday, May 31
May 31, 2021
Tuesday, June 1
Wednesday, June 2
Inquire Today!