Skip Navigation
A Private PreK - 12 College Preparatory Catholic School
Monday, January 18
Wednesday, January 20
January 20, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HS Art Room, Music Room and Black Box Theatre
January 20, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, Conference Room #105A, LS Art Room
January 20, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Thursday, January 21
January 21, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:10 PM
Friday, January 22
January 22, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel
Monday, January 25
Wednesday, January 27
January 27, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, Conference Room #105A, LS Art Room
Saturday, January 30
Sunday, January 31
Monday, February 1
Tuesday, February 2
Wednesday, February 3
February 3, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Conquest Floor
February 3, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Off-Campus
February 3, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, February 4
February 4, 2021 | 10:55 AM - 03:45 PM
THS Chapel (Sign-Up Genius Schedule)
Friday, February 5
February 5, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
February 5, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel
Saturday, February 6
February 6, 2021
Wednesday, February 10
February 10, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, Conference Room #105A, LS Art Room
February 10, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Thursday, February 11
February 11, 2021
February 11, 2021
February 11, 2021
Friday, February 12
February 12, 2021
February 12, 2021
February 12, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, February 13
February 13, 2021
February 13, 2021
February 13, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel
Sunday, February 14
February 14, 2021
February 14, 2021
Monday, February 15
February 15, 2021
February 15, 2021
Wednesday, February 17
February 17, 2021
February 17, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
February 17, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HS Art Room, Music Room and Black Box Theatre
February 17, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, Conference Room #105A, LS Art Room
February 17, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Thursday, February 18
February 18, 2021
Friday, February 19
February 19, 2021
February 19, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chapel and Music Room
Saturday, February 20
February 20, 2021
Sunday, February 21
February 21, 2021
Wednesday, February 24
February 24, 2021
February 24, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
February 24, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, 105A Conference Room, LS Art Room
Thursday, February 25
February 25, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Assembly Room and Media Room
Friday, February 26
February 26, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chapel and Media Room
Saturday, February 27
February 27, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel
Wednesday, March 3
March 3, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Media Room
March 3, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Conquest Floor
March 3, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Off-Campus
March 3, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, March 4
March 4, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Assembly Room and Media Room
Friday, March 5
March 5, 2021
March 5, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
THS Chapel (Sign-Up Genius Schedule)
March 5, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chapel and Media Room
Saturday, March 6
March 6, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, March 10
March 10, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Assembly Room, HS Art Room, Music Room, Black Box Theatre
March 10, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, Conference Room #105A, LS Art Room
March 10, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Thursday, March 11
March 11, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel
Friday, March 12
March 12, 2021
Monday, March 15
March 15, 2021
Tuesday, March 16
March 16, 2021
Wednesday, March 17
March 17, 2021
Thursday, March 18
March 18, 2021
Friday, March 19
March 19, 2021
Monday, March 22
March 22, 2021
Wednesday, March 24
March 24, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, Conference Room #105A, LS Art Room
March 24, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Friday, March 26
March 26, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Admin Conference Room
March 26, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chapel and Media Room
Saturday, March 27
March 27, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel
Monday, March 29
March 29, 2021
Tuesday, March 30
March 30, 2021
Wednesday, March 31
March 31, 2021
Thursday, April 1
April 1, 2021
April 1, 2021
Friday, April 2
April 2, 2021
April 2, 2021
April 2, 2021
Saturday, April 3
April 3, 2021
April 3, 2021
Sunday, April 4
April 4, 2021
April 4, 2021
April 4, 2021
Monday, April 5
April 5, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, April 6
April 6, 2021 | 04:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7
April 7, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Conquest Floor
April 7, 2021 | 04:15 PM - 09:00 PM
April 7, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Off-Campus
April 7, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, April 8
April 8, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, April 9
April 9, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
call time 05:00 PM
Sunday, April 11
April 11, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mass 10:00 AM call time 12:00 PM Strike and Dinner after performance
Wednesday, April 14
April 14, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, Conference Room #105A, LS Art Room
April 14, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Friday, April 16
April 16, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
April 16, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:15 PM
Saturday, April 17
Sunday, April 18
Wednesday, April 21
April 21, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Media Room
April 21, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HS Art Room, Music Room and Black Box Theatre
April 21, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, Conference Room #105A, LS Art Room
April 21, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Assembly Room
April 21, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Assembly Room
Friday, April 23
April 23, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, April 24
April 24, 2021
Tuesday, April 27
April 27, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Assembly Room
April 27, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Assembly Room
Wednesday, April 28
April 28, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, 105A Conference Room, LS Art Room
April 28, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Thursday, April 29
April 29, 2021
Friday, April 30
April 30, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel
Saturday, May 1
Sunday, May 2
Monday, May 3
May 3, 2021
Tuesday, May 4
May 4, 2021
Wednesday, May 5
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HS Art Room, Music Room & Black Box Theatre
May 5, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:00 PM
Chapel, Resource Library #108, Media Room, 105A Conference Room, LS Art Room
May 5, 2021 | 03:20 PM - 05:15 PM
Conquest Floor
May 5, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, May 6
May 6, 2021
May 6, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Gym and Assembly Room
Friday, May 7
May 7, 2021
May 7, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
THS Chapel (Sign-Up Genius Schedule)
May 7, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Admin Conference Room
May 7, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, May 8
May 8, 2021
Sunday, May 9
May 9, 2021
Monday, May 10
May 10, 2021
May 10, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel and Assembly Room
Tuesday, May 11
May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12
May 12, 2021
May 12, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Off-Site
Thursday, May 13
May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14
May 14, 2021
May 14, 2021
May 14, 2021
May 14, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel
Monday, May 17
May 17, 2021
Tuesday, May 18
May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19
May 19, 2021
May 19, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HS Art Room, Music Room & Black Box
Thursday, May 20
May 20, 2021 | 08:50 AM - 09:40 AM
Assembly Room
May 20, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
THS Chapel & Gym
Friday, May 21
May 21, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
May 21, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel & Assembly Room
Saturday, May 22
May 22, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gym
Monday, May 24
May 24, 2021
Tuesday, May 25
May 25, 2021
Wednesday, May 26
May 26, 2021
May 26, 2021
Thursday, May 27
May 27, 2021
May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28
May 28, 2021
May 28, 2021
Black Box Theatre
May 28, 2021
May 28, 2021
May 28, 2021
THS Chapel
May 28, 2021
May 28, 2021
THS Chapel
May 28, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Assembly Room
May 28, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
THS Chapel
Monday, May 31
May 31, 2021
Tuesday, June 1
Wednesday, June 2
Inquire Today!